Meet Our Team

TEGAS Secretariat

Awangku Merali Pengiran Mohamed

Chief Operating Officer

kumerali@tegas.org.my

Administration Unit

Dayang Norlila Awang Dolhan

Manager

dayangnorlila@tegas.org.my

Dayang Norazizah Abang Noran

Executive (Admin & Finance - TDIH/DV)

azienoran@tegas.org.my

Nur Shareeza binti Rashid

Executive (Admin)

shareeza@tegas.org.my

Zuriana Abd Razak

Executive (Finance)

zuriana@tegas.org.my

Wan Mohammad Afif

Admin Support

wanmohammadafif@gmail.com

Outreach Programmes Unit

Fredick Kevin Buseli

Manager

fredickkevin@tegas.org.my

Muhd Syukri Arabi

Sr Executive (Digital Innovation)

syukri@tegas.org.my

Muhammad Ilman Luqman

Executive (Programming)

luqman@tegas.org.my

Aszrul Aszrie

Executive (Programming)

aszrul@tegas.org.my

Corporate & Communication Unit

Mohd Shafiee Edmund

Manager

shafiee@tegas.org.my

Mohammad Farhan Nidzam

Executive

farhan@tegas.org.my

Youth & Makerspace Unit

Hamzani Fadil

Manager

hamzanifadil@tegas.org.my

Sharon Teo Pei Pei

Executive (Community)

sharon@tegas.org.my

Siti Zunaizah binti Zulkifli

Executive (Students)

sitizunaizah@tegas.org.my

Lee Mong Yann

Executive (Youth)

isaac@tegas.org.my

Digital Village Ecosystem

SMA-TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Kuching

Manzoor Hayat Khan

Manager, SMA-TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub

manzoor@tegas.org.my

Raziv Ramzon

Senior Executive (Community & Events)

razivramzon@tegas.org.my

Jasmine Dadi

Senior Executive (Operations)

jasminedadi@tegas.org.my

SMA-TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Miri

Joan Edessey

Executive (Community & Events)

joan@tegas.org.my

Rahimah Salwa

Executive (Operations)

salwa@tegas.org.my

SMA-TEGAS Digital Innovation Hub Bintulu

Noor Shakinah Asniza

Executive (Community & Events)

shakinahasniza@tegas.org.my

Toh Bes Min

Executive (Operations)

besmintoh@tegas.org.my